Last updated: Sep 06, 2022
1515
views
If you delete a user from a Site or a Project their action will remain open. However, they will only be able to access the content related to that action.
If you delete a user from a Site or a Project their action will remain open. However, they will only be able to access the content related to that action.
Please let us know why this article wasn't helpful to you: